Meet Our Team

Finish Line Collision: For Owners Who Care About Their Car

Charles Pitts, Owner
610-522-1012 ext 107
cpitts@finishlinecollision.com 

Martin Fumo, Owner
610-522-1012 ext 106
mfumo@finishlinecollision.com

Lawrence Owens
Lead Estimator
fax: 610-522-1012 ext 110
lowens@finishlinecollision.net

Christie Lewis-Johnson, Estimator
610-522-1012 ext 111
clewis-johnson@finishlinecollision.net

Mark Whittman, Parts Manager
610-522-1012 ext 114
mwhittman@finishlinecollision.com

Diane Martin, Office Administrator
610-522-0100  ext 100
dmartin@finishlinecollision.net

Arlet Zeibari, A/P and A/R Administrator
610-522-1012
arlet@finishlinecollision.com

OFFICE FAX 610-583-3765
ESTIMATOR FAX 610-583-3767